1300 Baxter Street Suite 300 | Charlotte, NC 28204 | 704.332.8000
MENU    

Attorneys

Bobby D. Hinson

Partner

Phone: (704) 927-9256
Fax:       (704) 332-8264

bhinson@kptlaw.com

vcard

Brian D. Holofchak

Partner

Phone: (704) 927-9251
Fax:       (704) 927-9245

bholofchak@kptlaw.com

vcard

Miller Jordan

Partner

Phone: 704-376-2225
Fax:       704-945-3081

mjordan@kptlaw.com

vcard

William B. (Buddy) Kirk, Jr.

Partner

Phone: (704) 332-8281
Fax:       (704) 332-8264

wbkirk@kptlaw.com

vcard

H. William (Bill) Palmer, Jr.

Partner

Phone: (704) 332-8286
Fax:       (704) 927-9270

hwpalmer@kptlaw.com

vcard

Russell M. (Rusty) Reed

Partner

Phone: (704) 927-9253
Fax:       (704) 927-9260

rmreed@kptlaw.com

vcard

Carolyn G. Shaw

Partner

Phone: (704) 927-9254
Fax:       (704) 927-9271

cshaw@kptlaw.com

vcard

J. Christian Stevenson

Partner

Phone: (704) 927-9250
Fax:       (704) 927-9261

jcstevenson@kptlaw.com

vcard

Derek M. Wisniewski

Partner

Phone: (704) 927-9252
Fax:       (704) 927-9262

dwisniewski@kptlaw.com

vcard

Melanie J. Wright

Associate

Phone: (704) 927-9246
Fax:       (704) 927-9266

mjwright@kptlaw.com

vcard